FULL LIST of national executives elected at PDP National Convention

Below is the full list of officers elected at the just concluded National Convention of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) held on Saturday December 9-Sunday December 10, 2017.

The list of winners is the exact replica of the controversial “Unity List” that surfaced while the election was ongoing.


To Top